Vänner och fränder

June 17, 2010

A few fellow bloggers seem to have found my experimental endeavours seem to have found their way to my blog, some of these bloggers may be of interest for those interested in food history and archaeology in general.

Food and arcaheology

Viking food guy – another blog that also investigates cooking techniques during the Viking Age. He has some interesting posts about food preservation and milk culture.

Food history – haven’t had time to explore this blog but it seems really interesting

archaeology

Ossamenta – an osteologist that I have known for over ten years and whom I sometimes pester with questions about bones .

Ting och tankar – an archaeology blog in swedish with some interesting thoughts on archaeology in general.

I might add some more links to this post as times goes by.

One Response to “Vänner och fränder”

  1. Thanks for the kind words about my blog. I just discovered yours, and am interested in exploring it, because I am especially interested in Viking era culture and history.

Leave a Reply

