Measures

May 23, 2010

Doing a subjective control of the pea flour.

During the experiments I have come to realise that my means of measures are rather limited, though I can hide away my cellphone for measuring time and bring out a camera every now and then, the museal part of my cooking experience will make a pile of measuring equipment somewhat difficult to handle. The measuring and documenting will have to be somewhat subjective, and be based more on my experiences and observations than quantifiable values.

Leave a Reply

